Skip to main content
The Seven Deadly Sins (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Seven Deadly SinsPaused: The Seven Deadly Sins
Poster Image
Rated: 7.8 out of 10 with 138 votes.
The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 3Episodes: 72 7.8 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
King (voice)
Ban (voice)
Diane (voice)
Meliodas (voice)
Hawk (voice)
TV Network:MBS, TV Tokyo, TBS
Alternative Titles:七大罪, Les sept péchés capitaux, Nanatsu no Taizai, Seven Deadly Sins, Nanatsu no Taizai, Nanatsu no Taizai: Imashime no Fukkatsu, 七大罪 戒律的复活, The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 16, 2019
Number of Seasons:3
Number of Episodes:72
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
The Seven Deadly Sins - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3